Quick Answer: What Hogwarts Houses Are The Star Signs In??

So without further ado, here are the four Hogwarts houses and the zodiac signs they’re most like:

  • Gryffindor: Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius.
  • Hufflepuff: Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn.
  • Ravenclaw: Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius.
  • Slytherin: Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces.

What are the 12 houses in astrology?

The twelve houses

House Related Sign Modern title
1st Aries House of Self
2nd Taurus House of Value
3rd Gemini House of Communications
4th Cancer House of Home and Family

8 more rows

What do the different houses mean in astrology?

The houses in astrology define and divide the exact areas of your life your horoscope is referring to, the types of people and relationships, ideas, and life circumstances that are playing out in those houses.

What is the 3 house in astrology?

It also governs early education. Third house relates to Gemini, the third sign of the zodiac. Mercury, which also rules communication and intellect, is the natural signifier of this house. The body parts it rules include shoulders, arms, hands, upper chest, lungs, collarbone, ears, and breathing canal.

Photo in the article by “Needpix.com” https://www.needpix.com/photo/611693/zodiac-sign-aries-horoscope-signs-of-the-zodiac-symbol-new-age-icon-images-luck-astrology