What Are Your Elements??

In this world, there are many elements.

The most basic, magical elements are Wind, Fire, Water, Earth, and Spirit.

Each embodies a different power, with their own different traits and qualities.

What does it mean to be a water sign?

Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces are the water signs of the zodiac. Just like it sounds, water signs are very fluid and constantly wavering. They swim back and forth between reality and their imaginations. Those who are these signs constantly have a change in emotions and waver back and forth about their decisions.

What do the elements mean in Zodiac?

“Water. There are four elements: fire, earth, air, and water, making what is called a triplicity of three signs per each element. Starting with Aries, the first fire sign, the zodiac then cycles through an earth sign (Taurus), an air sign (Gemini), then a water sign (Cancer). Rinse and repeat.

What are the 7 elements of earth?

These five are earth, water, fire, wind/air, and void.

What are the 7 elements of the world?

Fire, Earth, Metal, Water, Wood

The Five Basic Elements are Fire, Earth, Water, Metal, and Wood. These elements are understood as different types of energy in a state of constant interaction and flux with one another.

What does the water symbolize?

Most often, water represents cleansing, life and freedom. Water is a contextual symbol in literature, however, meaning that it can symbolize many things depending on how it is used in a novel or a story. Often, the type of water in a story or novel is just as important as the fact that water is used as a symbol.

What is the most sensitive sign?

Sensitive signs…

The most sensitive zodiac signs are Cancer, Pisces and Scorpio. These 3 signs are hypersensitive and more often than not take things to heart. Cancer, Pisces and Scorpio struggle to brush things off often make mountains out of molehills! Anyone would think they love the drama!

What are fire sign traits?

The fire element is one of spontaneity, inspiration, intuition, and big passions. Fiery guys and gals are excitable and impulsive and love to light a fire under others. The fire signs are Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius. The signs of the zodiac are grouped into four triplicities based on their element.

Photo in the article by “JPL – NASA” https://www.jpl.nasa.gov/blog/author/marc-rayman/