What Does It Mean To Be An Air Sign??

Air represents the breath of life!

The Air Signs of the zodiac are Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius and they are the possessors of the virtue of knowledge.

They are curious, have initiative, are original, generally are well disciplined and are quick thinkers.

The Air signs have a mental nature and are keen witted.

What zodiac elements go together?

Air signs (Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius) and fire signs (Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius) go together because air feeds fire. “Also, signs that are in the same element (earth, water, air, or fire) form the most harmonious angles to each other, called ‘trines,’ which are 120 degrees apart,” she explains.

Why is Aquarius an Air sign?

Aquarius Sign Meaning: The Water Bearer

People think that Aquarius is a water sign because it is called The Water Bearer. But it’s not, it’s an Air sign. The interesting thing about that expression “The Water Bearer” is it’s about the bearing or carrying of the water. The water element represents our emotions.

What are the zodiac elements?

There are four elements: fire, earth, air, and water. Each element rules three signs (since there are 12 signs in the Zodiac), but how these elements affect a particular sign’s personality is unique to each sign.

Photo in the article by “Max Pixel” https://www.maxpixel.net/Birth-Signs-Astrology-Horoscope-Signs-Birth-Sign-220339